Category: DEFAULT

The Wanting - Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Gujas

The Wanting. Joe Lamont. Amazon: 7: Victims of Love. Joe Lamont. Amazon: 8: Sharks. Joe Lamont. Amazon: stream songs, credits and award information for Secret You Keep - Joe Lamont on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Secret You Keep - Joe Lamont on AllMusic - Secrets You Keep Lyrics: You don't need to explain / I can see it frame by frame / A picture says a thousand words / You thought you had control / Doomed until your soul explodes / You said take. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Secrets You Keep on Discogs. Label: Private I Records - ZS4 • Format: Vinyl 7 Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep (, Vinyl) | .

Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November The Wanting - Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Mess Up - Riverboat Soul Band - Mess Up/ Catch A Falling Star Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 The Wanting - Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 The Wanting - Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday The Wanting - Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday The Wanting - Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December The Wanting - Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Inhe released a solo album entitled Secrets You Keep.

In the late s, Lamont became the lead vocalist of the band Steeplechase, replacing the original lead singer Eli Holland.

Secrets You Keep was released only on vinylbut inthe album was re-released onto CD by Yesterrock, a German label specializing in reissues. Lamont also wrote and performed songs for various films in the s.

InLamont appeared on the original motion picture soundtrack of the film Heavenly Bodieswith his song "Love Always Wins". Geils Bandfor the film Living On A Thin Line - Dave Davies - Unfinished Business / Dave Davies Kronikles, 1961-1998 Night.

Inanother song Lamont wrote and performed was "Pride and Joy" for the sequel A Nightmare on Elm Street 4 ; the song, however, did not appear on the film's soundtrack release.

Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account.

AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems.

Jul 01,  · Also an accomplished songwriter for others, after Shelter, Joe was signed by CBS for as solo artist, and recommended the name change for the more commercial ‘Joe Lamont’. His debut “Secrets You Keep” was released in on the CBS-affiliated Private I label. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Secrets You Keep on Discogs. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep at Discogs. Complete your Joe Lamont collection/5(20).

Jul 25,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Joe Lamont - The Wanting [Hi-Tech AOR | ] YouTube Mark Free - The Denver Days full album (, AOR - USA) - Duration: The Spirit of AOR 19, views.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Secrets You Keep on Discogs/5(10). Discogs で Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Joe Lamont のコレクションを完成させましょう。/5(20).

Listen to Secret You Keepby Joe Lamont on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and songs.

Check out Secrets You Keep by Joe Lamont on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo5/5(1). Victims of Love Lyrics: Our hearts have been to battle / Our souls have been to war / We've lost the will to carry on / We don't believe no more / Wasn't it we that said / That this could never.

Nov 04,  · Secrets You Keep, an Album by Joe Lamont. Released in on CBS (catalog no. BFZ ; Vinyl LP). Genres: AOR/5(3).


Sitemap

Exactly Like You - Johnny (Guitar) Watson* - The Blues Soul Of, Get Laid - Suss Cunts - Suss Cunts, Waitin For The Train To Come In - Various - These Were Our Songs Musical Memories of the War Years, UB40 with Chrissie Hynde - Breakfast In Bed, Oxygene Part. 1 - Jean Michel Jarre* - Oxygene, Hart Rock - Eisenpimmel - Liebesglocken Grüßen Dich (Alte Kacke II), John Lee Hooker - Anthology, The Bells At My Wedding - Paul Anka - The Bells At My Wedding / Loveland, All In Forms (Mike Slott Remix) - Bonobo - Black Sands Remixed, Joseph Williams - Two Of Us, Same Man - Various - Beach Party 2006, King Of Fools - Various - Monsters Of Metal (The Ultimate Metal Compilation Vol. 2) (DVD)

10 Commments

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Secrets You Keep on Discogs. Label: Private I Records - ZS4 • Format: Vinyl 7 Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep (, Vinyl) | .
  2. Joe Lamont is a rock singer, songwriter and musician. Lamont has been a member of several rock bands; while in these bands, he was known as Joe Lamente. In , he released a solo album entitled Secrets You Keep.
  3. Secrets You Keep Lyrics: You don't need to explain / I can see it frame by frame / A picture says a thousand words / You thought you had control / Doomed until your soul explodes / You .
  4. Aos fãs de Hard/AOR como nós, significa conhecimento de tais materiais com o objetivo de ajudar alguém que procura aquela música de tal banda que tanto gostou, sempre no intuito de aperfeiçoar um diferencial maravilhoso em sua mente que é o Hard Rock, Sleaze/Glam, Westcoast/AOR, Pop 80's, Melodic Rock, Hi-Tech, Ítalo-Disco, Soundtrack, etc. Se você Author: Di Sant.
  5. Victims of Love Lyrics: Our hearts have been to battle / Our souls have been to war / We've lost the will to carry on / We don't believe no more / Wasn't it we that said / That this could never.
  6. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Secrets You Keep at dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  7. Steeplechase, Shelter, Spy Joe Lamont is a rock singer, songwriter and musician. Lamont has been a member of several rock bands; while in these bands, he was known as Joe Lamente. In , he released a solo album entitled Secrets You dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo: Rock.
  8. Victims of Love Lyrics: Our hearts have been to battle / Our souls have been to war / We've lost the will to carry on / We don't believe no more / Wasn't it we that said / That this could never.
  9. Jul 01,  · A pure ’80s AOR piece, JOE LAMONT‘s “Secrets You Keep” has been screaming for a proper remastering for years. Not only this YesterRock remastered reissue is the first official release of the album on CD, but also sounds fabulous.
  10. Discogs で Joe Lamont - Secrets You Keep に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Joe Lamont のコレクションを完成させましょう。/5(20).