Category: DEFAULT

Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear - Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Malajora

Medley: (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel [As Recorded at Madison Square Garden] Lyrics: Baby let me be / Your lovin teddy bear / Put a chain around my neck / And lead me anywhere / Oh. Elvis Presley - The Complete Elvis Presley Masters Album Lyrics; 1. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel: 2. (Now and Then There’s) A Fool Such as I: 3. (That’s What You Get) For Lovin’ Me: 4. (There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me) 5. (You’re The) Devil in Disguise: 6. A Big Hunk o’ Love: 7. A Hundred Years From Now (studio jam) 8. Lyrics to '(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel' by Elvis Presley. Baby let me be, your lovin' Teddy Bear Put a chain around my neck, and lead me anywhere Oh let me be.

Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. All Shook Up - Live. For the Good Times - Live. Heartbreak Poe Meets Larkin - Mark Mancina And Trevor Rabin - Con Air (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Live.

Hound Dog - Live. Love Me Tender - Live. Never Been to Spain - Live. Proud Mary - Live. Formats included: CDG. Your purchase allows you to download your video in all of these formats as often as you like. Average rating 56 votes. Show the lyrics Report lyrics error. Music Rights are covered by collection societies and publishers.

The images are for illustrative purposes only and are not contractual. All musical material is re-recorded and does not use in any form the original music or original vocals or any feature of the original recording.

Without expressed permission, all uses other than home and private use are forbidden. More information Elvis 30 1 Hits Elvis Presleylisteners. Baby let me be your lovin' teddy bear Put a chain around my neck And Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear - Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel me anywhere Oh, let me be Oh, let him be Your teddy bear I don't wanna… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images more. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll " or simply "the King". Presley was born in Tupelo, Mississippi, and relocated to Memphis, Tennessee, with his family when he was 13 years old.

His music career began there inrecording at Sun Records with producer Sam Phillips, who wanted to bring the sound of African American music to a wider audience. Happiness (Radio Morales Mix) - Vanessa Williams - The Very Best Of Vanessa Williams by guitarist Scotty Moore … read more.

Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to… read more. Regarded as one of the most significant cultural icons of the 20th century, he is often referred to as the "King of Rock and Roll " or s… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday Somebody To Love - Various - Μουσικό Λεύκωμα 1967 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear - Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear - Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear - Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear - Elvis Presley - Dont Be Cruel Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September

"(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear" is a popular song first recorded by Elvis Presley in for the soundtrack of his second motion picture, Loving You, during which Presley performs the B-side: "Loving You". Check out (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (Live) by Elvis Presley on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo Elvis Presley "(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear": Baby let me be Your lovin' Teddy Bear Put a chain around my neck And lead me anywhere Oh let me be ( Elvis Presley - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear Lyrics | dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo

C Baby let me be, F C your lovin' Teddy Bear F Put a chain around my neck, F C and lead me anywhere G7 Oh let me be -NC - C Your teddy bear. F G7 I don't wanna be a tiger F G7 Cause tigers play too rough F G7 I don't wanna be a lion F G7 'Cause lions ain't the kind C you love enough.

Lyrics to (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear by Elvis Presley from the This Is Elvis album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more! Nov 25,  · Teddy Bear Standard tuning. / [Verse 1] / C Baby let me be, F C your lovin' Teddy Bear F Put a chain around my neck, F C and lead me anywhere G7 Oh let me be [NC] C Your teddy /5(96).

Don't Be Cruel Lyrics: You know I can be found / Sitting home all alone / If you can't come around / At least please telephone / Don't be cruel to a heart that's true / Baby, if I made you mad / For.

About “(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear”. Because of this song, fans would send Elvis teddy bears as gifts. Every year, on his birthday, just inundated with teddy bears at his door. C Baby let me be, F C your lovin' Teddy Bear F Put a chain around my neck, F C and lead me anywhere G7 Oh let me be -NC - C Your teddy bear. F G7 I don't wanna be a tiger F G7 Cause tigers play too rough F G7 I don't wanna be a lion F G7 'Cause lions ain't the kind C you love enough.

Check out (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel (Live) by Elvis Presley on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo


Sitemap

Undecided - Silverchair - Les Enfants Terribles, Young Burial - Necrophagia - Necrotorture + Sickcess (DVD), Mo-Pwa - 5th Ward Boyz - Word Is Bond Swisher Chopped & Screwed, I Can’t Quit You - Led Zeppelin - Lifetime Guarantee, Hiding (Orbion Progressive Remix) - Kenneth Thomas - Rise - Volume 1 (File, MP3, MP3), Various - Best Buy Series - Promo Special, Carolina Shout - James P. Johnson* - Piano Solos, Extension 33 - Yoko Ono - Yoko Ono 1-2, Ive Just Seen A Face - The Beatles - Help!, Variation 26 - J. S. Bach*, Chen Pi-hsien - Goldberg Variations, Eric Clapton - Backless, Mr. Brightside - The Killers - Direct Hits, Не Могу Без Тебя - Лейся, Песня - Где Же Ты Была... Песни Вячеслава Добрынина, Love Man - Whitesnake - Ready An Willing, Collateral - Driven By Entropy - Driven By Entropy

8 Commments

  1. Apr 11,  · (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (Live) Karaoke - Elvis Presley This title is a cover of (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel as made famous by Elvis Presley Colored background \ Black background/5(53).
  2. Lyrics to (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear by Elvis Presley from the This Is Elvis album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  3. Check out (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (Live) by Elvis Presley on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo
  4. Elvis Presley - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don`t Be Cruel Lyrics. Baby let me be, your lovin' Teddy Bear Put a chain around my neck, and lead me anywhere Oh let me be Your teddy bear. I .
  5. Verse 1: C Baby let me be, your lovin' teddy bear F C Put a chain around my neck, and lead me anywhere G Oh let me be (oh let him be) C Your teddy bear Chorus: F G I don't wanna be a tiger F G Cause tigers play too rough F G I don't wanna be a lion F G C Cause lions ain't the kind you love enough Verse 2: C Just wanna be, your teddy bear F C Put a chain around my neck, and lead me anywhere .
  6. Lyrics to '(Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel' by Elvis Presley. Baby let me be, your lovin' Teddy Bear Put a chain around my neck, and lead me anywhere Oh let me be.
  7. Elvis Presley - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don`t Be Cruel (Live) Lyrics. Baby let me be, your lovin' Teddy Bear Put a chain around my neck, and lead me anywhere Oh let me be Your teddy bear. I don't wanna be a ti.
  8. Elvis Presley - Medley: (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don`t Be Cruel - Live Lyrics. You know I can be found Sitting home all alone If you can't come around At least please telephone Don't be cruel to .