Category: DEFAULT

It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) - Willie Nelson - Family Bible (8-Track Cartridge, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Nadal

G C G The chimes of time ring out the news another day is through D G D Someone slipped and fell was that someone you G G7 C G You may have longed for added strength your courage to renew D A D Do not be discouraged for I have news for you Chorus: G C D G It is no secret what God can do D G What He's done for others He'll do for you G7 C G With arms. Listen free to Willie Nelson – Family Bible (By the Rivers of Babylon, Stand by Me and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Family Bible on Discogs/5(15).

Understated and beautiful, this is excellent. Tony Joe White and Jamey Johnson wrote the title track, It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) - Willie Nelson - Family Bible (8-Track Cartridge gloomy blues gospel tune about failure and the enduring love of God. The pair, plus the late Leon Russell, also guest on the song. The album closes with a touching Songs of the Minerals - IV to Merle Haggard.

Willie is in surprisingly strong voice given his age and hectic schedule. Combined with the excellent songs included, this is a really good album by a living legend who is still at or at least not far off the height of his powers.

Such a great album. Most people would call this a no brainer just because its Willie, but like his other Cannon produced efforts, he sounds strong and very much in control.

People may have thought with all the mentions of death and mortality, that this album wouldve been a downer. As a matter of fact you come away feeling uplifted and reassured on life. Youre also reassured that Willie, Album) 84 years of age is fully on top of his game! Legend indeed. You are commenting using your WordPress. Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday Album) September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 Album) Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Kneel at the feet of Jesus.

Where the soul never dies. Gather at the river. What a friend we have in Jesus. Just a little talk with Jesus. Family Bible — with Johnny Cash. Just a closer walk with Thee — with Patsy Cline.

I thought about You Lord I think he wrote this one himself. Whispering hope 3. In the sweet bye and bye 4. Are you washed in the blood 8.

Softly and tenderly 9. Revive us again In the garden Tell it to Jesus Album) low sweet chariot Анекдот от Романа Трахтенберга 7 - Various - Абсолютные хиты на Европе Плюс от Романа Трахтенберга 5 Old time religion When we all get to heaven Stand by me Just a closer Time Ran Out - Deadline - Back For More. with Thee How great Thou art

Play It Is No Secrete What God Can Do Chords using simple video lessons. Home» W» Willie Nelson» Willie Nelson - It Is No Secrete What God Can Do Chords. Artists: G C D G It is no secret what God can do D G What He's done for others He'll do for you G7 C G With arms wide open He'll pardon you D G It is no secret what God can do SOLO 2/5(26). Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Willie Nelson - Family Bible at Discogs. Complete your Willie Nelson collection/5(27). Sep 09,  · Family Bible, an Album by Willie Nelson. Released in on MCA Songbird (catalog no. MCA; Vinyl LP). Genres: Country Gospel, Country. Featured peformers: Willie Nelson (vocals, guitar, producer), Bobbie Nelson (piano), Phil York (engineer, photography), Steve Hall (mastering)/5(6).

Mar 27,  · Family Bible – “live” When I was in Bulawayo in the late 60’s I bought a record by Bobby Bare where he sang this lovely country gospel song. I was a great blessing to me. It was many many years later that I discovered that it was written by Willie Nelson, who sold it .

A budget-priced collection assembling ten of Willie Nelson's spiritual recordings, Gospel Favorites is a good introduction to another of this multi-faceted performer's many sides -- highlights include "Family Bible," "By the Rivers of Babylon" and "Kneel at the Feet of Jesus."8/ This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Family Bible is the twenty-fifth studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. He plays guitar and is accompanied by Bobbie Nelson on dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo: Country.

Willie Nelson - Family Bible Lyrics. There's a family Bible on the table Each page is torn and hard to read But the family Bible on the table Will ever be my key to memories At.

Jan 05,  · this is an lp vinyl record song titles: 1. by the rives of babylon 2. stand by me 3. it is no secret (what god can do) 4. there shall be showers of blessings 5. softly and tenderly 6. tell it to jesus 7. family bible 8. in god's eyes 9. revive us again an evening prayer kneel at the feet of jesus/5(4). Willie Nelson Family Bible records, LPs and CDs.

"It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)" "There Shall Be Showers of Blessings" "Softly and Tenderly" "Tell It to Jesus" "Family Bible" "In God's Eyes" "Revive Us Again" "An Evening Prayer" "Kneel at the Feet of Jesus" Personnel[edit] Edit. Willie Nelson - Guitar, vocals Bobbie Nelson - Piano Chart performance[edit] Edit.


Sitemap

Ya No Llores, Ya No Llores - Los Bravos del Norte de Ramón Ayala - Bonita Finca De Adobe, The Wizard - Black Sabbath - Black Sabbath, Turn Around - Alike Places - Room (Cassette, MP3), Stay Away - Celebrate The Nun - Meanwhile, 87. Variations - Bartok*, Gyorgy Sandor* - Piano Music (Complete) Vol. I Mikrokosmos (Box Set, LP), In Truth Is Wine - Mordant Music - SyMptoMs, Psycho (12 Rubber Room Mix) - Lords Of The Underground - Psycho, Rooftop Lullaby - Various - Fields Of Hope (Fighting Against Famine), Merhaba - Şebnem Ferah - Benim Adım Orman, Alicia Keys - Songs In A Minor (Bonus Disc), Brian McKnight - Back At One, The Hanging Tree - Frankie Laine - High Noon, Island In The Sun - Alcatrazz - Live Sentence - No Parole From Rock n Roll, Violet Rays Of Light - Ocelot - Violet Rays Of Light (File)

6 Commments

  1. There's a family Bible on the table Each page is torn and hard to read But the family Bible on the table Will ever be my key to memories At the end of day when work was over And when the evening meal was done Dad would read to us from the family Bible And we'd count our many blessings one by one I can see us sittin' round the table.
  2. This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. Family Bible is the twenty-fifth studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. He plays guitar and is accompanied by Bobbie Nelson on dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo: Country.
  3. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) 4. In God's Eyes 5. There Shall Be Showers Of Blessings 6. Tell It To Jesus 7. Family Bible I had purchased it in the mid to late 70s as an 8-Track and 33 1/3 boy am I showing my age!!! out of 5 stars Reviewing Gospel Favorites by Willie Nelson. December 6, Format: Audio CD.5/5(7).
  4. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Willie Nelson - Family Bible at Discogs. Complete your Willie Nelson collection/5(27).
  5. Listen to your favorite songs from God's Problem Child by Willie Nelson Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = awesome and kbps = perfect.