Category: DEFAULT

As If You Read My Mind - Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

by Masida

As If You Read My Mind Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Syreeta Bass – Nathan Watts Drums – Dennis Davis Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Isaiah Sanders Guitar – Benjamin Bridges *, Rick Zunigar Percussion – Earl DeRouen Piano, Celesta [Celeste], Clavinet, Harmonica – Stevie Wonder. Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July, As If You Read My Mind, lyrics. Home > Discography > Albums > Hotter Than July > As If You Read My Mind. As if you read my mind As if you touched my soul As if you knew exactly where I wanted to go Let's get high on the happy With a toast to you and me. Written by Stevie Wonder. Lyrics: Close your eyes ‘til the morning Close your eyes ‘til the early dew Get inside what you've been missing Are the very first words that I heard coming from you Take a chance on the secret That you hide for beneath your dreams Use your wildest imagination You just tell me what it is and I will make it be As if you read my mind As if you touched my soul As if.

Little Stevie Wondera singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, record producer and activist. When he was four, his mother left his father, and moved with the children to Detroit. She chan… read more.

Stevie Wonder is the stage name of Stevland Hardaway Morris b. Little Stevie Wondera singer-songwriter, multi-instrum… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 Les Copains DAbord - Jean-Claude Vannier - Lorchestre De Jean-Claude Vannier ‎– Interprète Les Mus Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday Introduction And Nightwatch - Dmitri Shostakovich, U.S.S.R.

Ministry Of Culture Symphony Orchestra, September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 Sounds Orchestral - Pretty Flamingo Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 As If You Read My Mind - Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November He showed us, non-violently, a better way of life, As If You Read My Mind - Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July way of mutual respect, helping us to avoid much bitter confrontation and inevitable bloodshed.

We still have a long road to travel until we reach the world that was his dream. We in the United States must not forget either his supreme sacrifice or that dream. I and a growing number of people believe that it is time for our country to adopt legislation that will make January As If You Read My Mind - Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than JulyMartin Luther King's birthday, a national holiday, both in recognition of what he achieved and as a reminder of the distance which still has to be traveled.

Join me in the observance of January 15, as a national holiday. To the right of this text is a thumbprint, presumably Stevie Wonder's Stevland Morris'sserving as his signature. On the other side of the sleeve is a collage of five historical photos.

Two images, one above the other, form the background. Après la Bataille - Moonreich - Zoon Politikon top image shows an aerial view of a low-lying urban area with a six-lane highway passing through it and thick smoke rising from many of the buildings on both sides of the highway—apparently a riot scene.

The bottom image shows a confrontation, in an urban street four of five lanes wide, between a large group of African Americans standing in non-violent defiance and law enforcement officers with white helmets and weapons who are apparently advancing on them. In the center As If You Read My Mind - Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July a wide rectangular photo of a large peaceful demonstration march, with both black and white participants, being led by Martin Luther King.

To either side are two square photos of apparent police brutality: in the photo to the left, three officers in white helmets seize a male African-American youth by his arms and one leg; one officer holds as a club what appears to be a long nightstick turned around with the thicker handle end out.

In the photo to the right, an African-American man lies in a pool of blood on the sidewalk in front of an urban store, while in the foreground an officer in a white helmet stands at a distance and looks toward him, and in the background another Africa-American man crouches with his back against the wall and looks away. King directly mentioned police brutality in his famous "I Have A Dream" speech.

These images contrast with the general mood of the album, which is upbeat and positive, including "Happy Birthday". In a contemporary review for Rolling StoneStephen Holden said Hotter than July proved Wonder was still "our most gifted pop muralist" because of his evocative, Gasmask Terror - Belphegor - Conjuring The Dead synthesis of pop and African elements.

Considine found the record "buoyantly tuneful" and said fans viewed it as a return to form after the commercial disappointment of Journey Through the Secret Life of Plants.

All songs written, produced and arranged by Stevie Wonder except where noted. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article is about the album. For the Detroit festival, see Hotter than July festival. Stevie Wonder. Rolling Stone. New York. Retrieved November 23, Made Men. Defy Media. As If You Read My Mind - Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July from the original on August 19, Retrieved July 8, Retrieved Rolling Stone Album Guide review. Christgau's Record Guide: The '80s.

Pantheon Books. As If You Read My Mind - Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July Village Voice. February 9, Australian Chart Book — Hung Medien in German. Retrieved February 20, Hung Medien. Archived from the original on May 7, RoppongiTokyo : Oricon Entertainment. Recording Industry Association of New Zealand. Official Charts Company. Media Control. Archived from the original PHP on January 9, Archived from the original on May 19, Retrieved October 3, December 31, Retrieved February 21, Archived from the original ASP on October 15, Retrieved October 10, Music Canada.

Archived from the original on September 26, Nederlandse Vereniging van Producenten en Importeurs van beeld- en geluidsdragers.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Hotter Than July on Discogs/5(). Jun 29,  · Stevie Wonder: Hotter Than July As if you read my Mind.. This is a great album!!! Reply Notify me 3 Helpful [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 1, For Sale from $0 4/5(K). Wonder's ex-wife Syreeta also shows up on "As If You Read My Mind". Despite the wide critical acclaim for Wonder's previous works such as Songs in the Key of Life and Innervisions, Hotter than July was his first album eligible for platinum status, as Motown sales Genre: Pop, funk, R&B.

Music of My Mind is the fourteenth studio album by American soul musician Stevie dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo was released on March 3, , by Tamla dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo used synthesizers for many musical parts on this album. It was a modest commercial success, but critics found the record representative of Wonder's artistic growth, and many contemporary critics consider it the first album of his classic period.

Lately Lyrics: Lately, I have had the strangest feeling / With no vivid reason here to find / Yet the thought of losing you's been hanging / 'Round my mind / Far more frequently you're wearing. Hotter than July is Stevie Wonder’s nineteenth studio album, originally released via Motown’s Tamla label on September 29, It reached number three on the Billboard and is.

All I Do Lyrics: You made my soul a burning fire / You're getting to be my one desire / You're getting to be all that matters to me / And let me tell you girl / I hope and pray each day I live / A.

Four years after the pinnacle of Stevie Wonder's mid-'70s typhoon of classic albums, Hotter Than July was the proper follow-up to Songs in the Key of Life (his Journey Through the Secret Life of Plants concept record was actually a soundtrack to an obscure movie that fared miserably in theaters). It also found Wonder in a different musical climate than the one that savored his every move from 9/ Hotter Than July, an album by Stevie Wonder on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

Lately Lyrics: Lately, I have had the strangest feeling / With no vivid reason here to find / Yet the thought of losing you's been hanging / 'Round my mind / Far more frequently you're wearing.


Sitemap

When Alice Comes Back To The Farm - The Move - The Move Collection Part 2, Old Truths, Rare Grooves - The Lunchtime Sardine Club - Icecapades, Hey Diddle, Diddle - Barney - Barneys Big Surprise, Fabrique - Yaz, Miko* & Preach* - Edit EP, Slaves petition for freedom - Various - Black Protest, Stay Away - Celebrate The Nun - Meanwhile, Womanchild (7 Radio Mix) - Duke - Womanchild, Oferta - Zero Gain - Nie Zapomnę..., Elbwärts - Surphase & Rktic - Norddeutsch, Night Invaders (Dub Mix) - Ovidi Adlert - Night Invaders Dsd Remixes Vol. 1, The Bells At My Wedding - Paul Anka - The Bells At My Wedding / Loveland, Niebiesko-Czarni, Czesław Niemen - Locomotion

10 Commments

  1. Listen to your favorite songs from Hotter Than July by Stevie Wonder Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  2. As if you read my mind As if you touched my soul As if you knew exactly where I wanted to go. More on Genius "As If You Read My Mind" Track Info. Hotter Than July Stevie Wonder. 1.
  3. Four years after the pinnacle of Stevie Wonder's mid-'70s typhoon of classic albums, Hotter Than July was the proper follow-up to Songs in the Key of Life (his Journey Through the Secret Life of Plants concept record was actually a soundtrack to an obscure movie that fared miserably in theaters). It also found Wonder in a different musical climate than the one that savored his every move from 9/
  4. As If You Read My Mind Letra: Close your eyes 'til the morning, Close your eyes 'til the early dew, Get inside what you've been missing, Are the very first words that I heard coming from you. Take a chance on the secret, That you hide for beneath your dreams.
  5. Dec 21,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hotter Than July on Discogs.4/5().
  6. Aug 10,  · I have almost all of his recordings. Hotter Than July fulfilled my wishes for more of his music and it's dance-able, singable and makes one think of what's really important in this life. He plays many instruments on every album he turns out. I will always listen to Stevie Wonder. He rocks!/5().
  7. Aug 10,  · Check out Hotter Than July by Stevie Wonder on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo As If You Read My Mind. I have a number of Stevie Wonder lp's and find Hotter to be at the top of my list from start to finish. Others may have better individual songs, but as a collection July works a groove that is /5().
  8. Important: The song above is NOT stored on the Chordie dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo original song is hosted at dance.mezibarkegularasida.infoinfoe works as a search engine and provides on-the-fly formatting. Chordie does not index songs against artists'/composers' will.
  9. Hotter Than July Stevie Wonder R&B/Soul ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on As If You Read My Mind 6 Master Blaster (Jammin') 7 ℗ Motown Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Also Available in iTunes More By Stevie Wonder See All. Number 1's Songs in the Key of Life The Definitive Collection.
  10. Jun 29,  · Stevie Wonder: Hotter Than July As if you read my Mind.. This is a great album!!! Reply Notify me 3 Helpful [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace 1, For Sale from $0 4/5(K).